Thursday, Dec 20

December 20th, 2012 by

SLASH on ANGER MANAGEMENT,
DAVE GROHL & SOUNDGARDEN-we have the evidence!
Sad news about LOSTPROPHETS singer
and more!

Continue reading

Wednesday, Dec 19

December 19th, 2012 by

News on TOOL, COREY
TAYLOR & METALLICA!

DAVE GROHL directs SOUNDGARDEN!
DEFTONES’ new tour,
SERJ scores again,
& a ROXY RANT!

Continue reading

Tuesday, Dec 18

December 18th, 2012 by

ALICE IN CHAINS get HOLLOW,
CAMP FREDDY extravaganza,
turn on to a new band,
WALKING PAPERS,
today in
DIRT!

Continue reading

Monday, Dec 17

December 17th, 2012 by

ROCKSTARS speak out on Newtown,
MCCARTNEY-NIRVANA song,
SLASH gets his game on & MANSON
does VAN GOGH! 

Continue reading

Friday, Dec 14

December 14th, 2012 by

ALICE IN CHAINS-it’s coming!
JASON NEWSTED launches new band!

SEVENDUST trailer, BLACK VEIL BRIDES,
BODY COUNT and more! 

Continue reading

Thursday, Dec 13

December 13th, 2012 by

12-12-12 Concert highlights!
ALTER BRIDGE to record!
And more in Dirt!

Continue reading

Wednesday, Dec 12

December 12th, 2012 by

12-12-12!  We’re still here!
News on the 12-12-12 show,
COREY TAYLOR quits
smoking?  IVAN MOODY-new dad?
and more!

Continue reading

Tuesday, Dec 11

December 11th, 2012 by

THE SMASHING PUMPKINS go 3-D!
new nine inch nails in 2014, VOLBEAT
to tour homeland!  See Dirt!

Continue reading

Monday, Dec 10

December 10th, 2012 by

ALICE IN CHAINS,
SLASH, DAVE
GROHL, 3 DOORS
DOWN and more

in today’s DIRT!

Continue reading

Thursday, Dec 06

December 6th, 2012 by

News on the 12-12-12
Benefit Concert! And on
SLASH, STONE SOUR,
HALESTORM,
PAPA ROACH, SEVENDUST
and more!

Continue reading