Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017

August 30th, 2017 by

HELP THE VICTIMS OF HURRICANE HARVEY!
News on CHESTER BENNINGTON, CHRIS CORNELL, METALLICA, OZZY  AND JACK, BRING ME THE HORIZON and more!

Continue reading

Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017

August 29th, 2017 by

SLIPKNOT, AVENGED SEVENFOLD, 
MASTODON, QUEENS OF THE 
STONE AGE and more!

Continue reading

Monday, Aug 28, 2017

August 28th, 2017 by

FOO FIGHTERS, KIRK HAMMETT, 
MUSE & BRIAN JOHNSON, LACUNA
COIL, VOLBEAT & METALLICA 
and more!

Continue reading

Friday, Aug 25, 2017

August 25th, 2017 by

FOO FIGHTERS, CHRIS CORNELL
GREEN DAY, GHOST, AVENGED 
SEVENFOLD and more!

Continue reading

Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017

August 23rd, 2017 by

FOO FIGHTERS, LINKIN PARK, 
OZZY OSBOURNE, WILLIAM
PATRICK CORGAN, SEVENDUST, 
STRANGER THINGS and BLADE
RUNNER 2049!

Continue reading

Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017

August 22nd, 2017 by

THIRTY SECONDS TO MARS, 
PEARL JAM, I PREVAIL, COREY
TAYLOR, NINE INCH NAILS, 
ALICE IN CHAINS!

Continue reading

Monday, Aug 21, 2017

August 21st, 2017 by

QUEENS OF THE STONE AGE,
GODSMACK, FOO FIGHTERS, 
FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH, 
EVANESCENCE, LAYNE STALEY,
GOT, THE ECLIPSE 
and more!

Continue reading

Friday, Aug 18, 2017

August 18th, 2017 by

MASTODON, METALLICA, JAIME
BENNINGTON, ROB ZOMBIE, 
BLACK SABBATH, PROPHETS OF 
RAGE and more!

Continue reading

Thursday, Aug 17, 2017

August 17th, 2017 by

FOO FIGHTERS, 10 YEARS,
FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH, 
STONE TEMPLE PILOTS!

Continue reading

Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017

August 16th, 2017 by

METALLICA streaming live tonight!
News on PAPA ROACH, THIRTY 
SECONDS TO MARS, SLASH, 
GREEN DAY, ROYAL BLOOD
‘n more!

Continue reading