Tuesday, May 16, 2017

May 16th, 2017 by

AVENGED SEVENFOLD, 
METALLICA, STONE SOUR, 
SEETHER, GODSMACK, 
BLACK VEIL BRIDES
and more!

Continue reading

Monday, May 15, 2017

May 15th, 2017 by

METALLICA, AVENGED SEVENFOLD, 
VOLBEAT, KORN, GUS WOOD and
DURAN DURAN, BRIAN JOHNSON
and ROBERT PLANT, iTUNES &
MICROSOFT!  All inside!

Continue reading

Friday, May 12, 2017

May 12th, 2017 by

AVENGED SEVENFOLD,
STONE SOUR, LINKIN PARK, 

MARILYN MANSON,
THE OFFSPRING, IN THIS
MOMENT  and more!

Continue reading

Thursday, May 11, 2017

May 11th, 2017 by

METALLICA!!!!  MARILYN
MANSON!!!! STONE SOUR!!
ALICE IN CHAINS!!! and
more stuff!

Continue reading

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

May 10th, 2017 by

METALLICA, METALLICA,
METALLICA!  RED HOT
CHILI PEPPERS, STONE
TEMPLE PILOTS and
NINE INCH NAILS!

Continue reading

Tuesday, May 09, 2017

May 9th, 2017 by

GREEN DAY, A PERFECT CIRCLE, 
RISE AGAINST, JASON NEWSTED
& JON BON JOVI, and details on the
REVOLUTION ROCK FESTIVAL!

Continue reading

Monday, May 08, 2017

May 8th, 2017 by

FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH, 
METALLICA, SEETHER, ALTER
BRIDGE, GUNS N’ ROSES and
THE WHO, PROPHETS OF RAGE
KORN and more!

Continue reading

Cinco De Mayo! Fri May 05, 2017

May 5th, 2017 by

METALLICA & LOU BRUTUS!
SLIPKNOT, LINKIN PARK & 
BLINK 182, HALESTORM,
A PERFECT CIRCLE, PAPA
ROACH and more!

Continue reading

Thursday, May 04, 2017

May 4th, 2017 by

THREE DAYS GRACE, LARS
ULRICH, THE PRETTY RECKLESS,
CHAD SMITH & DAVE GROHL go
SPINAL TAP? KILLSWITCH
ENGAGE and more!

Continue reading

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

May 3rd, 2017 by

BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE, 
RISE AGAINST, HALESTORM, 
AC/DC, A PERFECT CIRCLE, 
LED ZEPPELIN, DEFTONES, 
BILLY CORGAN and more!

Continue reading