Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017

December 19th, 2017 by

UFOs!  THEY ARE REAL!  Plus,
AVENGED SEVENFOLD, THE
OFFSPRING, OZZY OSBOURNE, 
STEREO SATELLITES, COREY
TAYLOR and much more!

Continue reading

Monday, Dec 18, 2017

December 18th, 2017 by

LINKIN PARK, PAPA ROACH, 
SKILLET, FOO FIGHTERS,
STONE TEMPLE PILOTS 

and more!

Continue reading

Friday, Dec 15, 2017

December 15th, 2017 by

LINKIN PARK, ASKING 
ALEXANDRIA, AVENGED
SEVENFOLD, PEARL JAM, 
QUEENS OF THE STONE AGE
and  MUCH more!

Continue reading

Thursday, Dec 14, 2017

December 14th, 2017 by

ROCK AND ROLL HALL OF 
FAME inductees!  News on
JONATHAN DAVIS,  MYLES
KENNEDY, MIKE SHINODA
and ROCKLAHOMA!

Continue reading

Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017

December 13th, 2017 by

TOP ROCK AND HARD ROCK}
ALBUMS OF THE YEAR!  News
on TOOL, COREY TAYLOR and
MONSTER MAGNET!

Continue reading

Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017

December 12th, 2017 by

GODSMACK, MUSE, 
METALLICA, KORN,
WOLFGANG VAN
HALEN  and more!

Continue reading

Monday, Dec 11, 2017

December 11th, 2017 by

QUEENS OF THE STONE AGE,
ALICE IN CHAINS, TOOL,
FOO FIGHTERS, MYLES KENNEDY, 

NORTHERN INVASION 2018, 
STONE SOUR, TREMONTI  n’ more!

!

Continue reading

Friday, Dec 08, 2017

December 8th, 2017 by

GHOST, FIVE FINGER
DEATH PUNCH, artists
speak out on Net Neutrality,
Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame
and more!

Continue reading

Thursday, Dec 07, 2017

December 7th, 2017 by

SLIPKNOT, FIELDY, 
ASKING ALEXANDRIA, 
GHOST and more!

Continue reading

Tuesday, Dec 05, 2017

December 5th, 2017 by

FESTIVALS and more FESTIVALS!
News on PAPA ROACH, FOZZY, SERJ 
TANKIAN, STONE TEMPLE PILOTS
and much more!

Continue reading