Tuesday, May 30, 2017

May 30th, 2017 by

GREGG ALLMAN-Rest In Peace.  CHRIS 
CORNELL laid to rest, road stories from
TOOL and FOO FIGHTERS.

Continue reading

Friday, May 26, 2017

May 26th, 2017 by

GUNS N’ ROSES, COREY TAYLOR, 
BEARTOOTH, PROJECTED
and more!  Have a great and safe
MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND!

Continue reading

Thursday, May 25, 2017

May 25th, 2017 by

HARDDRIVE COVERS IT UP! News
on HELL OR HIGHWATER, LARS
ULRICH and our contest winner!
SYSTEM OF A DOWN, CHRIS
CORNELL and more!

Continue reading

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

May 24th, 2017 by

Rock stars speak out on Manchester
bombing.  News on METALLICA, 
AVENGED SEVENFOLD, GUNS N’ 
ROSES, JOHN DOLMAYAN,
CHRIS CORNELL
 & more!

Continue reading

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

May 23rd, 2017 by

THE PRETTY RECKLESS, CHRIS
CORNELL, STONE SOUR, MUSE, 
30 SECONDS TO MARS, FIVE
FINGER DEATH PUNCH and more!

Continue reading

Monday, May 22, 2017

May 22nd, 2017 by

Find out some of what we did at|
ROCK ON THE RANGE!  Tributes
to CHRIS CORNELL.  News on
PAPA ROACH, ROCK ALLEGIANCE,
BEARTOOTH, TOOL and more.

Continue reading

Thursday, May 18, 2017

May 18th, 2017 by

RIP CHRIS CORNELL

Continue reading

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

May 17th, 2017 by

METALLICA, FOO FIGHTERS, 
BUCKCHERRY and more!

Continue reading

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

May 16th, 2017 by

AVENGED SEVENFOLD, 
METALLICA, STONE SOUR, 
SEETHER, GODSMACK, 
BLACK VEIL BRIDES
and more!

Continue reading

Monday, May 15, 2017

May 15th, 2017 by

METALLICA, AVENGED SEVENFOLD, 
VOLBEAT, KORN, GUS WOOD and
DURAN DURAN, BRIAN JOHNSON
and ROBERT PLANT, iTUNES &
MICROSOFT!  All inside!

Continue reading