Tuesday, May 1

May 1st, 2012 by


MAY DAY 2012!  See what TOM MORELLO is
up to!  And news on AxeWound, SYSTEM-
DEFTONES’ TOUR, RISE AGAINST &
more!  All in today’s DIRT!  

Continue reading

Monday, Apr 30

April 30th, 2012 by


News on ART OF DYING, SERJ TANKIAN,
BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE,
TOM 
MORELLO 
& more in DIRT!

 

Continue reading

Friday, April 27

April 27th, 2012 by

News on  MARK TREMONTI, SERJ TANKIAN,
holograms: good or bad? and more right here
in today’s DIRT!

Continue reading

Thursday, April 26

April 26th, 2012 by

News on FOO FIGHTERS, PEARL JAM,
MARILYN MANSON, COREY TAYLOR
and a new OSBOURNE is born!  All
in today’s DIRT!

Continue reading

Wednesday, April 25

April 25th, 2012 by


News on the TRESPASS AMERICA FESTIVAL,

SOUNDGARDEN, BUCKCHERRY, SOIL
and more in today’s DIRT!

Continue reading

Tuesday, April 24

April 24th, 2012 by

News on FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH,
SLASH, OFFSPRING and much more!
All in today’s DIRT!

Continue reading

Monday, April 23

April 23rd, 2012 by

SYSTEM OF A DOWN-DEFTONES TOUR!  News on
NICKELBACK, ART OF DYING, DAVE GROHL, DIO
TRIBUTE ALBUM and more in DIRT!

Continue reading

Friday, April 20

April 20th, 2012 by

News from the NICKELBACK tour! And on GODSMACK,
RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS  & more! In DIRT!

Continue reading

Thursday, April 19

April 19th, 2012 by

News on LAYNE STALEY, SERJ TANKIAN,
ROB ZOMBIE, SEETHER, BUSH,
NICKELBACK and more.  Rest in
peace DICK CLARK!

Continue reading

Wednesday, April 18

April 18th, 2012 by

News on METALLICA, FOO FIGHTERS, VAN HALEN,
a great new anti-bullying website & more in today’s
DIRT!

Continue reading