Monday, Jun 11

June 11th, 2012 by

News on METALLICA, SLIPKNOT,
FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH,
MTV MOVIE AWARDS & more!

 

Continue reading

Friday, Jun 08

June 8th, 2012 by


News on DAVE GROHL,

KERRANG AWARDS,
METALLICA & more!

Continue reading

Thursday, Jun 07

June 7th, 2012 by


News on SLIPKNOT,
BLACK SABBATH,
STONE TEMPLE PILOTS
and more!

Continue reading

Wednesday, Jun 06

June 6th, 2012 by

News on SHINEDOWN,
THREE DAYS GRACE,
LINKIN PARK, MUSE,
SAVING ABEL & more!

 

Continue reading

Tuesday, Jun 05

June 5th, 2012 by

News on SEETHER,
FIVE FINGER
DEATH PUNCH,
FOO FIGHTERS, DEUCE
and more!

Continue reading

Monday, Jun 04

June 4th, 2012 by

It’s coming!  KNOT FEST!
Plus news on METALLICA,
FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH,
LINKIN PARK, DEVICE
& more!

Continue reading

TGIF Friday, Jun 01

June 1st, 2012 by

News on SLIPKNOT,
OFFSPRING, CHILI
PEPPERS & more!

 

Continue reading

Thursday, May 31

May 31st, 2012 by

News on
ALICE IN CHAINS,
a new SLIPKNOT video
surfaces
, SLASH and
another dumb GNR story!

Continue reading

Wednesday, May 30

May 30th, 2012 by

News on METALLICA,
SLIPKNOT, 10 YEARS
and more!

Continue reading

Tuesday, May 29

May 29th, 2012 by

News on tool,
LINKIN  PARK,

PAUL GRAY,
NONPOINT & more!

Continue reading