Thursday, Jan 24

January 24th, 2013 by

STONE SOUR &
PAPA ROACH heat up
New York!  News on
FOO FIGHTERS and
more!

Continue reading

Wednesday, Jan 23

January 23rd, 2013 by

More HARDDRIVE LIVE FIVE
info!
Pre-sale now!
ROCK ON THE RANGE
is gonna
blow your mind
when you see the
line-up!

Continue reading

Tuesday, Jan 22

January 22nd, 2013 by

HARDDRIVE LIVE FIVE
dates announced!  News on
DAVE GROHL, COREY TAYLOR,
rumor mill on DAN DONEGAN,
and more!

Continue reading

Friday, Jan 18

January 18th, 2013 by

TOM MORELLO,
OFFSPRING, OZZY,
ROCK FOR RECOVERY,
KID ROCK & Happy Birthday
Jonathan from KORN!

Continue reading

Thursday, Jan 17

January 17th, 2013 by

ADAM GONTIER, BEHIND
THE CURTAIN, P.O.D.,
FILTER, HOLLYWOOD
UNDEAD, BLACK VEIL
BRIDES  &  more!

Continue reading

Wednesday, Jan 16

January 16th, 2013 by

SOUND CITY PLAYERS
strike again!

AVENGED SEVENFOLD,
SULLY ERNA,

ADAM GONTIER,
METALLICA
!!! Inside!

Continue reading

Tuesday, Jan 15

January 15th, 2013 by

HARDDRIVE LIVE FIVE
 BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE,
HALESTORM & YOUNG GUNS!
Plus news on VOLBEAT, SOUND CITY,
MAYHEM &  more! 

Continue reading

Monday, Jan 14

January 14th, 2013 by

BLACK SABBATH,
ALICE IN CHAINS,
SEVENDUST,
DAVE NAVARRO,
and more in DIRT!

Continue reading

Friday, Jan 11

January 11th, 2013 by

DEVICE, COREY
TAYLOR, SOUND CITY
PLAYERS, nine inch nails,
ALICE IN CHAINS,
SYSTEM OF A DOWN
in DIRT!   

Continue reading

Thursday, Jan 10

January 10th, 2013 by

SOUND CITY PLAYERS,
SEVENDUST and HEAVY
METAL BUBBLE GUM?
Yep, all in DIRT!

Continue reading