Thursday, Jan 18, 2018

January 18th, 2018 by

Dave Grohl says the Foo Fighters were never cool, Beastie Boys memoir, Rise Against on being a political band & Candlebox anniversary show!

Continue reading

Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018

January 17th, 2018 by

TRENT REZNOR gets restraining order, SMASHING PUMPKINS possible reunion, THIRTY SECONDS TO MARS camp & more!

Continue reading

Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018

January 16th, 2018 by

The rock world remembers Dolores O’Riordan, hardDrive rock bands playing the British Grammys, new podcast from Linkin Park member & more!

Continue reading

Friday, Jan 12, 2018

January 12th, 2018 by

New TOOL update, sort of… KID ROCK has to change tour name and AVATAR tears it up in NYC! R.I.P. Fast Eddie Clarke!

Continue reading

Thursday, Jan 11, 2018

January 11th, 2018 by

THE PROMISE campaign releases PSA with CHRIS CORNELLMOTÖRHEAD mulls shows with special guests, & BLACK SABBATH’S GEEZER BUTLER honored!

Continue reading

Wednesday, Jan 10, 2018

January 10th, 2018 by

ZAKK WYLDE cancels more shows due to sickness, and PUDDLE OF MUDD’s WES SCANTLIN finally in rehab!

Continue reading

Tuesday, Jan 09, 2018

January 9th, 2018 by

CHESTER BENNINGTON’S widow asks fans to stop leaving gifts at the house, New A PERFECT CIRCLE album almost done, AC/DC, unheard NIRVANA tapes & more!

Continue reading

Monday, Jan 08, 2018

January 8th, 2018 by

New album news from SHINEDOWN, SYNYSTER GATES guitar school, I PREVAIL fights fake merch & a NIRVANA remix!

Continue reading

Friday, Jan 05, 2018

January 5th, 2018 by

Happy Friday! New BREAKING BENJAMIN music, KID ROCK gives to charity & GUNS N’ ROSES tour numbers!

Continue reading

Thursday, Jan 04, 2018

January 4th, 2018 by

GREEN DAY admonishes, SLASH‘s son on GUNS N’ ROSES reunion, and LEGEND OF THE SEAGULLMEN!

Continue reading