Thursday, Jul 27, 2017

July 27th, 2017 by

CHESTER BENNINGTON
GERARD WAY, GRETA 
VAN FLEET, MOTORHEAD, 
THEORY OF A DEADMAN
and more!

Continue reading

Wednesday, Jul 26, 2017

July 26th, 2017 by

LINKIN PARK, HALESTORM, 
MOTIONLESS IN WHITE, 
TRENT REZNOR, STONE 
TEMPLE PILOTS & more!

Continue reading

Tuesday, Jul 25, 2017

July 25th, 2017 by

CHESTER BENNINGTON, NINE INCH
NAILS, GUNS N’ ROSES, SLIPKNOT,
EDDIE VEDDER and BLACK SABBATH!

Continue reading

Monday, Jul 24, 2017

July 24th, 2017 by

CHESTER BENNINGTON, LINKIN PARK,
DAN DONEGAN OF DISTURBED, SHAUN
MORGAN OF SEETHER, HOLLYWOOD
UNDEAD and GUNS N’ ROSES in NYC!

Continue reading

Friday, Jul 21, 2017

July 20th, 2017 by

#RIPCHESTERBENNINGTON

Continue reading

Thursday, Jul 20, 2017

July 20th, 2017 by

COREY TAYLOR, METALLICA, 
AUSTIN CARLILE update, JASON
HOOK talks “Hired Gun” and more!

Continue reading

Wednesday, Jul 19, 2017

July 19th, 2017 by

GUNS N’ ROSES FEVER HITS NYC!
News on NINE INCH NAILS, SULLY 
ERNA OF GODSMACK, update on
tragic ADRENALINE MOB accident.

Continue reading

Tuesday, Jul 18, 2017

July 18th, 2017 by

STONE SOUR, KORN, ALT PRESS
AWARDS, IN THIS MOMENT, 
AVATAR, JARED LETO and
tributes to GEORGE A ROMERO.

Continue reading

Monday, Jul 17, 2017

July 17th, 2017 by

LOU BRUTUS CONQUERS ROCKFEST!
News on OZZY, GREEN DAY, KORN, NINE
INCH NAILS, DAVE GROHL, GUNS N” 
ROSES, ALTER BRIDGE and more!

Continue reading

Friday, Jul 14, 2017

July 14th, 2017 by

HUGE news day!  METALLICA,
LINKIN PARK, KID ROCK, NINE
INCH NAILS, AVENGED SEVENFOLD, 
SMASHING PUMPKINS and more!

Continue reading