Friday, Dec 09

December 9th, 2016 by

GREEN DAY, RED HOT CHILI
PEPPERS, ROB ZOMBIE and
we remember DIMEBAG
DARRELL ABBOTT!
Dime4Ever!

Continue reading

Thursday, Dec 08

December 8th, 2016 by

METALLICA, METALLICA and more
METALLICA!  FIVE FINGER DEATH
PUNCH, DISTURBED,
news on
international festivals and more!
Happy Birthday, COREY TAYLOR!

Continue reading

Wednesday, Dec 07

December 7th, 2016 by

THE GRAMMYS..now and then! News on
DISTURBED, SHINEDOWN, RED HOT
CHILI PEPPERS, HALESTORM, KID ROCK
and more!

Continue reading

Tuesday, Dec 06

December 6th, 2016 by

FORT ROCK, WELCOME TO
ROCKVILLE, CAROLINA
REBELLION, METALLICA, GUNS
N’ ROSES, CHILI PEPPERS,
BREAKING BENJAMIN, AFI….

Continue reading

Monday, Dec 05

December 5th, 2016 by

SCOTT WEILAND, AVENGED
SEVENFOLD, BRING ME THE
HORIZON, MARILYN MANSON
and much more!

Continue reading

Friday, Dec 02

December 2nd, 2016 by

FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH shocker!
News on METALLICA,  HALESTORM, 
DAVE GROHL, GREEN DAY,  NIRVANA, 
VOLBEAT & more!

Continue reading

Thursday, Dec 01

December 1st, 2016 by

AUSTIN CARLILE update. News on
LZZY HALE OF HALESTORM and
BEN BRUCE OF ASKING
ALEXANDRIA, GREEN DAY
and more!

Continue reading

Wednesday, Nov 30

November 30th, 2016 by

FOO FIGHTERS, LINKIN
PARK, BEASTIE BOYS.  
And OZZY & SHARON pay
tribute to TONY MARTELL.

Continue reading

Tuesday, Nov 29

November 29th, 2016 by

ROCK ON THE RANGE 2017!!!!!
Bigger, Badder than ever! News on
METALLICA, STONE SOUR and
more!   

Continue reading

Monday, Nov 28

November 28th, 2016 by

METALLICA, FIVE FINGER DEATH
PUNCH, MATT ROBERTS, MAYNARD
KEENAN, A DAY TO REMEMBER,
BREAKING BENJAMIN

and more!

Continue reading